Board of Directors

Johnny Yount
Johnny YountMember
Janet Green
Janet GreenMember
Christy Bunn
Christy BunnMember
Cindy Cook
Cindy CookMember
Billy Davidson
Billy DavidsonBoard Chairman
Jessica Deal
Jessica DealMember
Carl Fisher
Carl FisherMember
Alan Simmons
Alan SimmonsMember
Brian Cloninger
Brian CloningerMember
Kristy Stainback
Kristy StainbackVice Chairperson
Cara Kirby
Cara KirbySecretary
Joshua Towne
Joshua TowneTreasurer
Brian Allen
Brian AllenBoard Member
Bridget Waters
Bridget WatersMember

Vance Charter School Board of Directors

Post Office Box 842

Henderson, N.C. 27536

Board meets Third Monday of every month at 6:00 P. M. in media center.

Below is a list of Committees and Chair:
Finance Committee Chair – Josh Towne
Long Range Planning Committee – Josh Towne
B&G Committee Chair – Carl Fisher
Student Recruitment Chair – Kristy Stainback
Inclement Weather Chair – Allen Simmons
Policy and Personnel Chair – Jessica Deal
Hospitality Chair – Cara Kirby
Relocation Committee Chair – Kristy Stainback