skip to main content
Henderson, NC
VCS Foundation Board Meeting Schedule for 2019
Monday January 28, 2019 5:30pm - Media Center or Small Conference Room


Monday February 25, 2019 5:30pm - Media Center or Small Conference Room

Monday March 25, 2019 5:30pm - Media Center or Small Conference Room

Monday April 22, 2019 5:30pm - Media Center or Small Conference Room

Monday May 20, 2019 5:30pm - Media Center or Small Conference Room

Monday June 24, 2019 5:30pm - Media Center or Small Conference Room

Monday July 22, 2019 5:30pm - Media Center or Small Conference Room

Monday August 26, 2019 5:30pm - Media Center or Small Conference Room

Monday September 23, 2019 5:30pm - Media Center or Small Conference Room

Monday October 28, 2019 5:30pm - Media Center or Small Conference Room

Monday November 25, 2019 5:30pm - Media Center or Small Conference Room

Monday December 16, 2019 5:30pm - Media Center or Small Conference Room