YOU ARE HERE : DIRECTORIES / Staff Directory 

Vance Charter Staff Directory

 
 
 
LAST NAME FIRST NAME JOB TITLE PHONE EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Ayscue Amy EC 263 ayscuea@vancecharter.org
Bacudio Lovi MS Math 246 bacudiol@vancecharter.org
Barnes Vickie 5th grade 239 barnesv@vancecharter.org
Bean Michael MS Language Arts 248 beanm@vancecharter.org
Brummitt Bobbi 4th grade 232 brummittb@vancecharter.org
Byrom Lisa Kindergarten 259 byroml@vancecharter.org
Carroll Beth MS Language Arts 242  carrollb@vancecharter.org
Cash Cindy Grammar 272 cashc@vancecharter.org
Cheatham Melvin Custodian mail box cheathamm@vancecharter.org
Collins Cheree 3rd grade 230 collinsc@vancecharter.org
Connolly Sean Principal 223 connollys@vancecharter.org
Cortes Carolina Spanish 234 cortesa@vancecharter.org
Deal Vicki 3rd grade 227 dealv@vancecharter.org
Dinwoodie Leah 5th grade 237 Dinwoodiel@vancecharter.org
Earnhardt Julie Kindergarten 256 earnhardtj@vancecharter.org
Ellington Angie Personal Assistant 274 ellingtona@vancecharter.org
Ellington Kim 1st grade 260 ellingtonk@vancecharter.org
Evitts Crystal 4th grade 235 evittsc@vancecharter.org
Faucette Eric PE/Athletic Director 279/ gym 277 faucettee@vancecharter.org
Freites Luz Spanish 236 freitesl@vancecharter.org
Fuller Lauren 5th grade 238 fullerl@vancecharter.org
Gore Phyllis Librarian 267 gorep@vancecharter.org
Goswick Donna Social Studies 247 goswickd@vancecharter.org
Gray Patrice I.A. 260  grayp@vancecharter.org
Hackbarth Amanda EC 271 hackbartha@vancecharter.org
Harrison Dale I.A. 257 harrisond@vancecharter.org
Hill Teresa After School 268 hillt@vancecharter.org
Johnson Susan 2nd grade 254 johnsons@vancecharter.org
Juntunen Tammy Counselor 275 juntunent@vancecharter.org
Knight Renee EC Assistant 275  knightr@vancecharter.org
Long Jennifer 2nd grade 258 longj@vancecharter.org
Macon Shonda l.A. 259 macons@vancecharter.org
Mann Deborah I.A. 256 dmann@vancecharter.org
Matthews Rebecca Front Desk Receptionist 221 or 0 matthewsr@vancecharter.org
Meadows Nikki Personal Assistant 254 meadowsn@vancecharter.org
Meyer-Goodwin Wendy Reading Specialist 3-5 280 mgoodwin@vancecharter.org
Miller Andrea Physical Therapist 265 millera@vancecharter.org
Munn Joan Kindergarten 257 munnj@vancecharter.org
Neely Susan Music 273 neelys@vancecharter.org
Norwood Jessica Art Teacher 233 norwoodj@vancecharter.org
Norwood LeeAnna MS Math 249 norwoodl@vancecharter.org
Nowell Jo Ellen 6th Grade Language Arts 243 nowellj@vancecharter.org
Oakley Melissa MS Science 245 oakleym@vancecharter.org
Parham Sandra Personal Assistant 274 parhams@vancecharter.org
Pegram Peggy ESL/Testing Coordinator 222 pegramp@vancecharter.org
Pendergrass Lisa 1stgrade 262 pendergrassl@vancecharter.org
Puckett Ellen Personal Assistant 274  puckete@vancecharter.org
Purvis Amy EC 251 purvisa@vancecharter.org
Read Jo Curriculum Director 224 readj@vancecharter.org
Roberson Allison 6th Grade Science/Social Studies 241 robersona@vancecharter.org
Rowan Keesha Speech 264 rowank@vancecharter.org
Sandlin Daniel PE 226/ gym 277 sandlind@vancecharter.org
Satterwhite Angela 1st grade 255 satterwhitea@vancecharter.org
Satterwhite Susan 3rd grade 228 satterwhites@vancecharter.org
Scannell Joanne Occupational Therapist 265 scannellj@vancecharter.org
Shelton Linda 6th Grade Math 244 sheltonl@vancecharter.org
Stevenson Michelle Admin. Asst. 225 stevensonm@vancecharter.org
Terry Floyd Custodian Mailbox terryf@vancecharter.org
Terry Leon Maintenance Mailbox terryl@vancecharter.org
Tuttle Wendy EC 261 tuttlew@vancecharter.org
Tyler Parka 2nd grade 253 tylerp@vancecharter.org
Weaver William Computer Tech. 252 weaverw@vancecharter.org
Williams Karen Technology 250 williamsk@vancecharter.org
Williford Mary I.A. 253 willifordm@vancecharter.org
Wilson Paula 4th grade 231 wilsonp@vancecharter.org
Wilson Wanda Reading Specialist K-2 269  wilsonw@vancecharter.org
Wright Amy I.A. 261 wrighta@vancecharter.org
   
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Search Vance Charter

Fall Sports News/Dates Click Here
SUMMER HOURS are 9:00 AM-3:00 PM!
August 19th First Day of School-Early Release
August 19th- August 21st Early Release Days
September 2- BOG3
September 7th- NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
September 8-10 CogAt and ITBS Testing
Show All Calendar of Events



Accredited by AdvancED (Formerly SACS)
First Charter school in North Carolina and the only public elementary/middle school in Vance County to be (SACS) accredited.
1227 Dabney Drive Henderson NC 27536 Phone 252-431-0440  Fax 252-436-0688
Last Updated: 7/28/2015 03:50 PM
Email Webmaster
Login